Our Board Members

The foundation of Brand South Australia

Peter Joy | Executive Chairman
Chairman, Rundle Mall Management Authority

Julianne Parkinson
Chief Executive Officer, Global Centre for Modern Ageing

Frank Filosi
General Manager, Network Ten Adelaide

Christie Anthoney
Executive Officer, Festivals Adelaide

Ish Davies
Regional Director — SA, News Corp Australia

Neil O’Reily
General Manager, NOVA Entertainment Adelaide

Dr Fiona Kerr
Industry Professor, Systems and Neural Complexity, Faculties of Professions and Health Sciences, The University of Adelaide

Mark Duffy
Chief Executive, Department of State Development

Hon. Rob Kerin
Executive Chairman of Primary Producers SA, Chairman & Executive Officer — Regional Development SA