Posted by Brand South Australia
Topics: Members News

Current Board Director, Carolyn Mitchell (right), will become the new Chair and will commence in the position on 1 December 2017. Alexandrea will remain on the Board of the Credit Union and will take on the role of Chair of the Board’s Governance Committee. 

Read More

Inside South Australia Blog